“Best Bait Shop in Minnesota” CBS-WCCO

CLICK HERE TO WATCH!

Wow, wow, wow! A huge thank you to all who voted us the “Best Bait Shop in Minnesota!” I cannot tell you how much our family has appreciated all the support we have received from all of our customers! I feel the title “Best Bait Shop in Minnesota” does not accurately describe our shop as we are a small shop and I have always said that Christopherson’s in Alexandria has the best selection of products that any fishermen could want. However, I have learned that the bait shop business is so much more than having the right jig or a special minnow. Our bait shop is about the people and customer service. It starts with the awesome staff that I have. I am very fortunate to have two very experienced fishermen and great people like Dave Ohrtman and Jim Rasset on staff to help our customers have a great fishing experience while visiting Big Stone Lake. In addition to these two I want to also acknowledge and thank my wife Krista and my kids Dylan (18), Tanner (16), Joe (9) and Cassie (7). As most of you know, the entire family has a part in running the business. I would also like to thank all of my extended family and friends that have helped us get our business to where it is today. Last but not least, I would like to thank all of our awesome customers! You guys/gals have become like family to us as we see you come to the lake on the weekends or as we chat about the fishing on facebook or as you tell all your lies at the bait shop! Thank you for voting us “Best Bait Shop in Minnesota,” we are honored to receive this award and will do everything in our power to be the best bait shop in Minnesota!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

